Note: Only Admin Users can delete Campaigns owned by the User's Entity or has been given Management Rights to manage.
IMPORTANT: If a Campaign that has Lead data is deleted, the Lead data is deleted along with the Campaign. If a Campaign that has shared Fields is deleted, those Fields are not affected in the shared Campaigns.
Complete the following steps to Delete a Campaign.
- Click the Campaigns tab.
- In either the My Campaigns or Campaigns Available to Me section, select a Campaign by clicking the hyperlinked name of the Campaign to which you want to add Fields.
- In the Campaign View screen, click the Delete this campaign hyperlink.
- Click Yes to the confirmation pop-up.