Existing Campaigns can be deactivated. While a Campaign is deactivated, the Campaign does not appear to other Users. In addition, Leads sent to a deactivated Campaign will be rejected. A deactivated Campaign can be reactivated at any time.
To deactivate a Campaign, complete the following steps.
Note: Only Admin Users can deactivate or reactivate a Campaign.
- Click the Campaigns tab.
- Click the hyperlinked name of the desired Campaign.
- In the Campaign View screen, click the basic info hyperlink.
- The View Campaign Basic Info screen will appear.
- Uncheck the Campaign Is Active? option.
- Click Save.
To reactivate a Campaign, repeat the above steps, but check the Campaign Is Active? option.